Back to All Events

Embodied Mindfulness

Time: 7/11 5-6PM California , 8-9PM NYC; 7/12 9-10AM Tokyo, 7-8AM Bangkok

Seishindo melds the disciplines of Aikido, NLP, Ericksonian Hypnosis, Noguchi Seitai, and various other body-mind arts.

This first one hour webinar will be an interactive discussion on the principles followed in Seishindo and we will also delve into the concept of “Mushin” and try out a simple exercise or two. The idea being that you will learn some basic Embodied Mindfulness principles while also experiencing how you can change the way you think and feel, by changing the way you use your body.

We look forward to interacting with you! Please send an email to charlie@seishindo.org if you plan to attend and we will send you instructions on how to join.

If you are interested in this work but the time frame doesn’t fit your location, please write  to us here and tell us where you live and we will consider webinars for different locations.